Lenders

Good Deeds Mortgage: Tim Wolsborn

(509) 339-7110 || tim@GoodDeedsMortgage.com || NMLS #113458, 116503

Banner BankLaura McGuigan

(509) 878-1300 || laura.mcguigan@bannerbank.com || NMLS #141693

Homebridge Financial Services: (208) 310-7457

James Waham || (208) 305-1833 || james.waham@homebridge.com || NMLS #400411

Ray Wallace || (208) 310-1786 || ray.wallace@homebridge.com || NMLS #363664

Myrissa Brower || (208) 596-7284 || myrissa.brower@homebridge.com || NMLS #1109548

Kim Carlson || (208) 301-4470 || kim.carlson@homebirdge.com || NMLS #404133 

Platinum Home Mortgage: Andrea Broenneke

(208) 883-0444 || andrea.broenneke@phmc.com || NMLS #4216

P1FCU: Sandy Lechtenberg

(208) 746-8900 || slchtenberg@p1fc.org || NMLS #1458309

Synergy One Lending: (208) 874-0059

Brandon Allen || (208) 874-0056 || ballen@s1l.com || NMLS #1146848

WSECU: Cameron Brookshire

(509) 330-6471 || cbrookshire@wsecu.com || NMLS #382614

Washington Trust Bank: (509) 332-2827

Rick Smith || rwsmith@watrust.com || NMLS #379038

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage (Pullman): Maureen Guido

(509) 334-3972 || maureen.guido@wellsfargo.com || NLMSR #418677

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage (Moscow): Jesse Goodwater

(208) 883-5659 || jesse.a.goodwater@wellfargo.com || NLMSR #259511

Zions Bank: Tim Kirkland

(208) 833-2722 || tim.kirkland@zionsbank.com || NMLS #494862

HomeStreet Bank: Kim Carlson

(208) 301-4470 || kim.carlson@homebridge.com || NMLS #404133

First Home Bank: Tim Kinkeade

(208) 310-1048 || tim.kinkeade@firsthomebank.com || NMLS#5117

Guild Mortgage: Mkristo Bruce

(253) 830-2328 || mkbruce@guildmortgage.net || NMLS#1494618

CONTACT US – (509) 334-3530

  • Hidden