Appraisers

Appraisal Masters: Bill Lewis

(509) 326-9250 || appraisalmasters@outlook.com

ASE Appraisals: Jim Schechtman

(509) 954-6506 || rberg@bergappraisal.com

Burgess Appraisals: Dave Burgess

(509) 751-9389 || burgess511@cableone.com

Duke Appraisal Service: Ken Richardson

(208) 882-4113 || duke@moscow.msn

Gem Valley Appraisals: Sarah Miles

(208) 882-7200 || sarah@gemvalleyappraisal.com

Liberty Appraisals: (208) 883-3328

Angie Braun || angie@valuebyliberty.com

Lindsay Bull || lindsay@valuebyliberty

Northwest Appraisal Services: Tom Shideler

(509) 599-7230 || northwestapprsl@aol.com

Pine River Appraisal, PLLC: Benjamin Kadletz

(509) 309-7463 || benjamin@pineriverappraisal.com

Pinnacle Appraisal Group: Peter Singleton

(509) 777-2255 || pete@pinnacleappraisal.com

Pinnacle Appraisals, LLC: Cheryl Weeks

(208) 841-2815 || cheryl_weeks@msn.com

Professional Appraisal: Dave Cummings

(509) 951-4117 || davecummings@centurytel.net

Sharp Real Estate Appraisal Corp: David Sharp

(509) 838-3864 || sharpappr@gmail.com

Thornycroft Appraisals: Rodd Thornycroft

(208) 310-1050 || thornyappr@turbonet.com

CONTACT US – (509) 334-3530

  • Hidden